Academic Affairs

Advisor Contacts

Undeclared: 

Tim Fancher - dtf5@msstate.edu

Natoya Sanders - nsanders@uaac.msstate.edu

Jermaine Jackson - jjackson@uaac.msstate.edu

Katy Richey - khr46@msstate.edu

University Studies: 

Jaiki Shumpert, Starkville Campusjas1371@msstate.edu

Kali Dunlap, Mississippi State Onlinek.dunlap@msstate.edu

Kristi Dearing, Meridian Campuskdearing@meridian.msstate.edu

Applied Science: 

Kali Dunlap, Starkville Campus and Mississippi State Onlinek.dunlap@msstate.edu

Kristi Dearing, Meridian Campus - kdearing@meridian.msstate.edu

SPAT Students: 

Lynda Moore —  lmoore@uaac.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Lynda Moore,Director University Academic Advising Center
lmoore@uaac.msstate.edu, 662-325-4052