College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Course Override Contacts

General CALS Questions & Help:

Emily Shaw - emily.shaw@msstate.edu

Animal & Dairy Sciences: 

Jessica Graves - jgraves@ads.msstate.edu

Agricultural Engineering Technology & Business: 

Joel Paz - jpaz@abe.msstate.edu

Agricultural Economics: 

Donna Garner - garner@agecon.msstate.edu

Biochemistry: 

Darrell Sparks - DSparks@BCH.msstate.edu

Food Science, Nutrition, & Health Promotion: 

Culinology, Food Science: 

Wes Schilling - Schilling@foodscience.msstate.edu

Shecoya White - sw2323@msstate.edu

Nutrition: 

Mandy Conrad - agc8@msstate.edu

Landscape Architecture & Landscape Contracting: 

Jason Walker - JWalker@lalc.msstate.edu

Tim Schauwecker - tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu

Plant & Soil Sciences: 

Cindy Williams - cwilliams@pss.msstate.edu

Richard Harkess - richard.harkess@msstate.edu

Poultry Science: 

Jessica Wells - j.wells@msstate.edu

Tannah Christensen - t.christensen@msstate.edu

School of Human Sciences: 

Cappe Hallberg - challberg@humansci.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Emily Shaw,Dir. Undergraduate & Grad Academic Advising
Emily.shaw@msstate.edu, 662-325-7752