College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Course Override Contacts

General CALS Questions & Help:

Jessica M. Graves, MS - jessica.graves@msstate.edu

Animal & Dairy Sciences: 

Erica Carroll - edc226@msstate.edu

Agricultural Engineering Technology & Business: 

Joel Paz - jpaz@abe.msstate.edu

Agricultural Economics: 

Randy Little - randy.little@msstate.edu

Biochemistry: 

Dr. Aswaty Rai - aswathy.rai@msstate.edu

Food Science, Nutrition, & Health Promotion: 

Culinology, Food Science: 

Wes Schilling - Schilling@foodscience.msstate.edu

Shecoya White - sw2323@msstate.edu

Nutrition: 

Mandy Conrad - agc8@msstate.edu

Landscape Architecture & Landscape Contracting: 

Jason Walker - JWalker@lalc.msstate.edu

Tim Schauwecker - tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu

Plant & Soil Sciences: 

Cindy Williams - cwilliams@pss.msstate.edu

Richard Harkess - richard.harkess@msstate.edu

Poultry Science: 

Jessica Wells - j.wells@msstate.edu

Tannah Christensen - t.christensen@msstate.edu

School of Human Sciences: 

Bailey Owens Poindexter - baileyp@humansci.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Jessica M. Graves, MS, Instructor and Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Academic Advising
jessica.graves@msstate.edu, 662-325-7752