College of Arts & Sciences

Course Override Contacts

Anthropology: 

Dr. Shane Miller - miller@anthro.msstate.edu

Dr. Hsain Ilahiane - hi61@msstate.edu

Ms. Shenika Roberson - SRoberson@anthro.msstate.edu

Biological Sciences: 

Martha J. Wilson— mwilson@biology.msstate.edu

Dr. Brandy Roberts, roberts@biology.msstate.edu

Classical, Modern Languages and Literatures: 

Amie Russell - amiekrussell@cmll.msstate.edu

Adrian Austin - aaustin@cmll.msstate.edu

Chemistry: 

Taylor Fultz - tfultz@chemistry.msstate.edu

English:

Lisa McReynolds - lmcreynolds@english.msstate.edu

Geosciences: 

Starkville campus - Tina Davis - tina@geosci.msstate.edu

Distance - Yasma Jacobs - yjacobs@geosci.msstate.edu

History: 

Dr. Matt Lavine - mbl87@msstate.edu

Math: 

Robert Banik— banik@math.msstate.edu

Music: 

Dr.  Barry Kopetz—  bek97@msstate.edu

Philosophy and Religion: 

Kelly Kolb - kkolb@philrel.msstate.edu

Physics: 

Susan Galloway— srg133@msstate.edu

Dr. Torsten Clay— rtc29@msstate.edu

Political Science: 

Dr. Brian Shoup— Bshoup@pspa.msstate.edu

Psychology: 

Dr. Black - jblack@psychology.msstate.edu

Sociology: 

Mary Ann Dean— mdean@soc.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Dr. Tommy Anderson, Associcate Dean
tpa14@msstate.edu, 662-325-2646