College of Business

Course Override Contacts

ACC courses:

Mariah McCulloch – mmcculloch@business.msstate.edu

FIN, EC, INS, REF courses: 

Teresa Howell – thowell@business.msstate.edu

Online Courses: 

Chris Pilgrim – clp23@business.msstate.edu

MKT, BQA, BL courses: 

Manuela Villegas – mvillegas@business.msstate.edu

MGT, BIS, BUS (business policy) courses: 

Katie Ruth – kruth@business.msstate.edu


Advisor Contact Information:

Accounting:

Trina Pollan – tpollan@business.msstate.edu

Business Administration:

RJ Matthews – rmatthews@business.msstate.edu (Freshmen &
Sophomores)

NaToya Sanders – nsanders@business.msstate.edu (Juniors & Seniors)

Finance, Insurance, Economics:

Vicki Mann - vmann@business.msstate.edu

Marketing:

Trovanda Johnson – tjohnson@business.msstatse.edu

Supply Chain:

Vincent Young - vyoung@business.msstate.edu

Business Info Systems, Management:

Kim McLeod - kmcleod@business.msstate.edu

PGM:

Erika Scott - escott@business.msstate.edu

International Business:

Travis Wiseman - twiseman@business.msstate.edu

Taylor Watson – twatson@business.msstate.edu

Online BBA:

Chris Pilgrim - clp23@business.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Dr. Kevin Rogers, Assoc Dean
kevin.rogers@msstate.edu, 662-325-2580