College of Architecture, Art, and Design

Course Override Contacts

Architecture:

Laura Mitchell - lmitchell@caad.msstate.edu

Art:

Audra Gines - agines@caad.msstate.edu

Building Construction Science:

Dr. George Ford - gford@caad.msstate.edu

Interior Design:

Dr. Beth Miller - bmiller@caad.msstate.edu

Advising Contacts

Architecture:

Laura Mitchell - lmitchell@caad.msstate.edu

Art:

Audra Gines -  agines@caad.msstate.edu

Building Construction Science:

Dr. George Ford -  gford@caad.msstate.edu

Interior Design:

Amy Massey - amassey@caad.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Dr. Angi Bourgeois, Dean
abourgeois@caad.msstate.edu, 662-325-2202