College of Education

Course Override Contacts

Curriculum, Instruction and Special Education (CISE):

Merrion Johnson, Undergraduatesmjohnson@colled.msstate.edu

Tamra Stevenson, Graduateststevenson@colled.msstate.edu

Educational Leadership: 

Graduates:

Dr. Stephanie King, Community College Leadership (WEL, CCL) - sking@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Danielle Molina, Higher Education (HED) - dmolina@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Leigh Ann McMullan, P-12 School Administration/Leadership (EDL, EDA) - LMcMullan@colled.msstate.edu

Additional Questions:

Anita Jones - tstevenson@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Katie Oswalt - koswalt@colled.msstate.edu

Kinesiology: 

Elizabeth Palmer – ehall@colled.msstate.edu

Suzanne McClain - smcclain@colled.msstate.edu

Instructional Systems and Workforce Development (ISWD): 

Industrial Technology:

Mickey Giordano - mjg64@msstate.edu

Jennifer Vollenweider - vj221@msstate.edu

Information Technology Services:

Dr. Wei(Wayne) Yu - wy39@msstate.edu

Graduates:

Dr. Chien Yu - cy37@msstate.edu

Counseling, Educational Psychology, & Foundations (CEPF): 

Undergraduates - EPY:

Onnie Blackshire - OBlackshire@colled.msstate.edu

Dinetta karriem - DKarriem@colled.msstate.edu

Graduates - CEPF:

Sydney Huddleston - SHuddleston@colled.msstate.edu

Music: 

Jennifer Winter – jwinter@colled.msstate.edu

Division of Education - Meridian : 

Undergraduates:

Joni Branning - jbranning@meridian.msstate.edu

Grekshka German-Stewart - ggerman-stuart@meridian.msstate.edu

Graduates:

Joni Branning - jbranning@meridian.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Rachel Tentoni,Academic Advisor
rtentoni@colled.msstate.edu, 662-325-6638