Bagley College of Engineering

Course Override Contacts

Aerospace Engineering:

Machaunda Bush – mbush@ae.msstate.edu

Biological Engineering: 

Dr. Filip To – fto@abe.msstate.edu

Biomedical Engineering: 

Dr. Filip To – fto@abe.msstate.edu

Chemical Engineering: 

Dr. Julie Jessop – jessop@che.msstate.edu

Dr. Bill Elmore - elmore@che.msstate.edu

Petroleum Engineering: 

Dr. Julie Jessop – jessop@che.msstate.edu

Dr. Bill Elmore - elmore@che.msstate.edu

Civil Engineering: 

Dr. Dennis Truax – truax@cee.msstate.edu

Keela William - kwilliams@cee.msstate.edu

Computer Science and Engineering: 

Wendy Dandass – wdandass@cse.msstate.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering: 

Kylie Crosland – kylie@ece.msstate.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering: 

Tammy Carroll – carroll@ise.msstate.edu

Mechanical Engineering: 

Krystle Dixon – dixon@me.msstate.edu

General Engineering: 

Amy Barton – abarton@bagley.mssate.edu

If all else fails: 

Dr. Robert Green – green@bagley.msstate.edu


In the event that you have not been able to communicate with your advisor within 3 business days after contacting them, please contact the following college representative:

Dr. Jason Keith,Dean
Keith@bagley.msstate.edu, 662-325-7183