Meet The Staff


The UAAC provides professional advising to all undeclared and special non degree students. Your advisor will work with you to select appropriate courses and to satisfy core requirements. In addition, they can answer your questions about choosing a major, your academic career and/or university academic policies. Students are assigned an advisor based on the first letter of their last name.


 

Lynda Moore

 
Lynda Moore

Director (Students W-Z)

lmoore@uaac.msstate.edu

Bonner Whittington

 
Bonner Whittington

Administrative Assistant I

bwhittington@uaac.msstate.edu

Katrina Pollan

 
Photo of Katrina Pollan

Office Associate

kpollan@uaac.msstate.edu

Tim Fancher

 
Tim Fancher

Academic Coordinator
(Students A-D)

dtf5@msstate.edu

Sandra Powe

 
Sandra Powe

Academic Coordinator
(Students E-J)

spowe@uaac.msstate.edu

Jermaine Jackson

 
Jermaine Jackson

Academic Coordinator
(Students K-N)

jjackson@uaac.msstate.edu

NaToya Sanders

 
NaToya Sanders

Academic Coordinator  C2C Coach
(Students O-P)

nsanders@uaac.msstate.edu

Jaiki Shumpert

 
Jaiki Shumpert

Graduate Assistant C2C Coach

jas1371@uaac.msstate.edu

 

Katy Richey

 
Katy Richey

Academic Coordinator
(Students Q-V)

khr46@msstate.edu