Meet The Staff


The UAAC provides professional advising to all undeclared and special non-degree students. Your advisor will work with you to select appropriate courses and to satisfy core requirements. In addition, they can answer your questions about choosing a major, your academic career and/or university academic policies. UAAC Advisors are assigned students based on the first letter of your last name. To make an appointment or speak with your advisor, click the link under your advisor below.


 

Lynda Moore

 
Lynda Moore
Director 
(students with last names W-Z)
lmoore@advising.msstate.edu
Make appointment

Dr. Jermaine Jackson

 
Jermaine Jackson
Assistant Director 
(students with last names K-Q)
jjackson@advising.msstate.edu
Make appointment

Katy Richey

 
Photo of Katy Richey
Academic Coordinator
(students with last names R-V)
krichey@advising.msstate.edu
Make appointment

Bailey Berry

 
Photo of Bailey Berry
Academic Coordinator
(students with last names E-J)
bberry@advising.msstate.edu
Make appointment

Wendy Dandass

 
Photo of Wendy Dandass
Academic Coordinator
(students with last names A-D)
wdandass@advising.msstate.edu
Make appointment

Jaiki Shumpert

 
Jaiki Shumpert

Academic Coordinator, C2C Coach
jshumpert@advising.msstate.edu
Make appointment

Demi Dunne

 
Photo of Demetra Dunne